Skip directly to content

Chat Live With Simple Plan Tomorrow at 12:00pm EST

  • 06.06.11
    Chat Live With Simple Plan Tomorrow at 12:00pm EST

    SP said they will be chatting with you weekly and they meant it. This week the guys will be chatting with you live from the city of Love and Lights – Paris! The guys will go live at 6pm (local time, Paris) /12:00pm EST tomorrow, Tuesday June 7th. Get your questions ready, and tune in tomorrow!

    Some local times, to help you with the jet lag:
    9:00am PST | 12:00pm EST | 1:00pm (Brazil) | 5:00pm BST (London) | 6:00pm CEST (France) | 11:00pm WIT (Jakarta) | 6/8 1:00am JST (Japan) | 6/8 2:00am (Australia)

Gardens admin's picture
on June 6, 2011 - 10:42am

SP said they will be chatting with you weekly and they meant it. This week the guys will be chatting with you live from the city of Love and Lights – Paris! The guys will go live at 6pm (local time, Paris) /12:00pm EST tomorrow, Tuesday June 7th. Get your questions ready, and tune in tomorrow!

Some local times, to help you with the jet lag:
9:00am PST | 12:00pm EST | 1:00pm (Brazil) | 5:00pm BST (London) | 6:00pm CEST (France) | 11:00pm WIT (Jakarta) | 6/8 1:00am JST (Japan) | 6/8 2:00am (Australia)