Skip directly to content

Chat Live with Simple Plan This Saturday 2/11 at 9pm EST/6pm PST!

  • 02.09.12
    Chat Live with Simple Plan This Saturday 2/11 at 9pm EST/6pm PST!

    You wanted it and you got it! Simple Plan will be sitting down to chat with you this Saturday night, live from their Canadian Tour in Vancouver! They'll also have Jack from All Time Low joining the chat as a special guest! All you have to do is log on to SimplePlan.com this Saturday to join us.

    Want to make sure you have the right time (hopefully I have listed them accurately below!):
    2/11/12: 6pm PST | 7pm MST | 8pm CST | 9pm EST
    2/12/12: 12am (Brazil) | 2am (London) | 3am (Italy, France, etc) | 9am (Jakarta, Kuala Lumpur) | 10am (Singapore) | 11am (Tokyo) | 1pm (Sydney) | 3pm (Auckland)

    If you don't see your city here and the timezones are making you crazy (this joke will never get old right?), go here and under "Select Place to Convert", change it to your city.

Gardens admin's picture
on February 9, 2012 - 4:26pm

You wanted it and you got it! Simple Plan will be sitting down to chat with you this Saturday night, live from their Canadian Tour in Vancouver! They'll also have Jack from All Time Low joining the chat as a special guest! All you have to do is log on to SimplePlan.com this Saturday to join us.

Want to make sure you have the right time (hopefully I have listed them accurately below!):
2/11/12: 6pm PST | 7pm MST | 8pm CST | 9pm EST
2/12/12: 12am (Brazil) | 2am (London) | 3am (Italy, France, etc) | 9am (Jakarta, Kuala Lumpur) | 10am (Singapore) | 11am (Tokyo) | 1pm (Sydney) | 3pm (Auckland)

If you don't see your city here and the timezones are making you crazy (this joke will never get old right?), go here and under "Select Place to Convert", change it to your city.