Skip directly to content

Reminder & New Time: Chat With Simple Plan Tomorrow

  • 05.30.11
    Reminder & New Time: Chat With Simple Plan Tomorrow

    There's been a change in schedule, Simple Plan will be chatting live with you from Germany tomorrow at 11:05am EST / 5:05pm in Germany. All you gotta do is come back to simpleplan.com tomorrow and you'll see the video chat screen and text chat for you to submit your questions. Spread the word and let everyone know we've bumped up the chat time!

    Some local times listed:
    8:05am PST, 11:05am EST, 4:05pm (London), 5:05pm (Germany), 11:05pm (Singapore), 12:05am (Japan), 1:05am (Australia)

Gardens admin's picture
on May 30, 2011 - 12:41pm

There's been a change in schedule, Simple Plan will be chatting live with you from Germany tomorrow at 11:05am EST / 5:05pm in Germany. All you gotta do is come back to simpleplan.com tomorrow and you'll see the video chat screen and text chat for you to submit your questions. Spread the word and let everyone know we've bumped up the chat time!

Some local times listed:
8:05am PST, 11:05am EST, 4:05pm (London), 5:05pm (Germany), 11:05pm (Singapore), 12:05am (Japan), 1:05am (Australia)