Skip directly to content

Jet Lag Airlines Flight to Sydney Now Boarding

  • 05.01.11
    Jet Lag Airlines Flight to Sydney Now Boarding

    It's officially Monday May 2nd in Sydney, Australia which means today's Jet Lag flight is departing now. Check out our in-flight entertainment for today to see what the big announcement is. If you are having trouble getting the content to unlock, clear your browsers cache.. or try another browser.

    Also please note, two flights this week are delayed. Our 5/3 flight out of Jakarta will be departing at 11pm (Jakarta time)/ 12pm Noon EST. Our 5/4 flight out of London will depart at 4pm London time/11am EST.

     

Gardens admin's picture
on May 1, 2011 - 10:07am

It's officially Monday May 2nd in Sydney, Australia which means today's Jet Lag flight is departing now. Check out our in-flight entertainment for today to see what the big announcement is. If you are having trouble getting the content to unlock, clear your browsers cache.. or try another browser.

Also please note, two flights this week are delayed. Our 5/3 flight out of Jakarta will be departing at 11pm (Jakarta time)/ 12pm Noon EST. Our 5/4 flight out of London will depart at 4pm London time/11am EST.