Skip directly to content

Chat with Simple Plan This Monday, July 25th

  • 07.21.11
    Chat with Simple Plan This Monday, July 25th

    Trust me, we haven't forgotten about our webchats with you guys, but it's been really tough with the lack of hi-speed internet on Warped Tour. But that's all changing this Monday, July 25th! The guys will be in a building, with internet, and a camera and what do they want to do - chat with you of course.

    Get your questions ready, and join us right here on SimplePlan.com Monday, July 25th at 5pm EST to chat live with the boys.

    For other time zones:
    2pm PST | 3pm MST | 4pm CST | 5pm EST
    6pm (Brazil) | 11pm (Germany) | 7/26 4am (Jakarta) | 7/26 6am (Tokyo) | 7/26 7am (Sydney)

Gardens admin's picture
on July 21, 2011 - 8:00pm

Trust me, we haven't forgotten about our webchats with you guys, but it's been really tough with the lack of hi-speed internet on Warped Tour. But that's all changing this Monday, July 25th! The guys will be in a building, with internet, and a camera and what do they want to do - chat with you of course.

Get your questions ready, and join us right here on SimplePlan.com Monday, July 25th at 5pm EST to chat live with the boys.

For other time zones:
2pm PST | 3pm MST | 4pm CST | 5pm EST
6pm (Brazil) | 11pm (Germany) | 7/26 4am (Jakarta) | 7/26 6am (Tokyo) | 7/26 7am (Sydney)