Skip directly to content

Chat with Simple Plan this Monday at 11:30am EST!

  • 03.16.12
    Chat with Simple Plan this Monday at 11:30am EST!

    This Monday marks the 10 Year Anniversary of Simple Plan's No Pads, No Helmets...Just Balls release! To celebrate, join the guys right here at SimplePlan.com for a live chat at 11:30am EST/8:30am PST. The boys will be live from backstage at their show in Germany, so don't miss it!

    Need help converting the time zones?
    8:30am PST | 9:30am MST | 10:30am CST | 11:30am PST | 12:30pm (Brazil) | 3:30pm (London) | 4:30pm (Europe) | 11:30pm (Philippines) | 3/20 12:30am (Tokyo) | 3/20 2:30am (Sydney)

    Not listed? Click here and change your location in the "Select place to convert" area.

    Start sending in your questions for the boys below, let's talk about #NoPads10!

Gardens admin's picture
on March 16, 2012 - 6:47pm

This Monday marks the 10 Year Anniversary of Simple Plan's No Pads, No Helmets...Just Balls release! To celebrate, join the guys right here at SimplePlan.com for a live chat at 11:30am EST/8:30am PST. The boys will be live from backstage at their show in Germany, so don't miss it!

Need help converting the time zones?
8:30am PST | 9:30am MST | 10:30am CST | 11:30am PST | 12:30pm (Brazil) | 3:30pm (London) | 4:30pm (Europe) | 11:30pm (Philippines) | 3/20 12:30am (Tokyo) | 3/20 2:30am (Sydney)

Not listed? Click here and change your location in the "Select place to convert" area.

Start sending in your questions for the boys below, let's talk about #NoPads10!