Skip directly to content

Chat with Simple Plan This Monday, July 25th

News

  • Chat with Simple Plan This Monday, July 25th
    July 21, 2011

    Trust me, we haven't forgotten about our webchats with you guys, but it's been really tough with the lack of hi-speed internet on Warped Tour. But that's all changing this Monday, July 25th! The guys will be in a building, with internet, and a camera and what do they want to do - chat with you of course.

    Get your questions ready, and join us right here on SimplePlan.com Monday, July 25th at 5pm EST to chat live with the boys.

    For other time zones:
    2pm PST | 3pm MST | 4pm CST | 5pm EST
    6pm (Brazil) | 11pm (Germany) | 7/26 4am (Jakarta) | 7/26 6am (Tokyo) | 7/26 7am (Sydney)

    92
    Filed under News
    92
Amanderz's picture
on July 21, 2011 - 8:00pm

Trust me, we haven't forgotten about our webchats with you guys, but it's been really tough with the lack of hi-speed internet on Warped Tour. But that's all changing this Monday, July 25th! The guys will be in a building, with internet, and a camera and what do they want to do - chat with you of course.

Get your questions ready, and join us right here on SimplePlan.com Monday, July 25th at 5pm EST to chat live with the boys.

For other time zones:
2pm PST | 3pm MST | 4pm CST | 5pm EST
6pm (Brazil) | 11pm (Germany) | 7/26 4am (Jakarta) | 7/26 6am (Tokyo) | 7/26 7am (Sydney)

Comments

BLK95TA's picture

That was great! My first SP webchat and they actually read my question. Oh, Pierre, my name is actually peter, BLK1995TA is just my twitter account name LOL.
Lina Ruiz's picture

Hey, Where is the chat???
Melody SP Black's picture

that was fun!!! :D
howboutyoubob's picture

Where is the chat??? :L
BXspgirl's picture

Juste une question : comment on rejoint le "webchat" ? =) merci...
howboutyoubob's picture

Never mind :p
Bruna Zimbarra's picture

2 minutes!
Teresita's picture

When will have got concert in Slovakia?? .... pls come to Slovakia in town Zilina :)))
howboutyoubob's picture

I can't wait till 10pm.... :D
Crissie_♥'s picture

Final Countdown ?
Sarah_7's picture

Sinon... comment ça se passe ?
Sarah_7's picture

Merci beaucoup :p
Arnau CG's picture

#SARAH, au France c'est au 11pm , parce que c'est a le memme heure que au l'Espagne ;)
Sarah_7's picture

C'est à quel heure en France ? 11 pm ?
marketa's picture

Hi guys! Your new CD is GREAT!! I love your music and everything with you! Good luck for a future ? Marketa Czech Republic
marketa's picture

Hi guys :) You are so best!!! ? My question is: You will be work on the new DVD with videoclip and more document? See you ?
Manye's picture

Can't waiiiiiiit ! :D
Macaa's picture

My first webchat!!! Im excited :) Cant wait!! Argentina loves and needs Simple Plan (L) When you come to Argentina?
Jamie Duong's picture

How can I join the webchat?
YeePhan's picture

Has the brisbane time past O.O
mig vettel's picture

it's too late for me! :( i live in Italy and Italy and Germany have the same time! :( i see you SP in the next chat! :)
GC_Joy's picture

23.00 (11 at night) in sweden?
GC_Joy's picture

how much time left now? :S
GC_Joy's picture

not my birthday, but my sisters :P she loves SP too :D
Casich SP's picture

CAN'T WAIT! :3
JimJam 3 SP's picture

How the eff do I do it??!!!!!!
Tanya_3's picture

do u ask stuff here? lol
this-song-saved-my-life's picture

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sooo excited!!!!
teefarox's picture

SWEEEEEEEETTTTTTTTTTT!
Tanya_3's picture

omg so excited, love ur song jetlag, is so true for me, helps me when i feel down, How did u come up with it, its so my story with a few twists lol

Pages