Skip directly to content

Chat with Simple Plan this Monday at 11:30am EST!

News

  • Chat with Simple Plan this Monday at 11:30am EST!
    March 16, 2012

    This Monday marks the 10 Year Anniversary of Simple Plan's No Pads, No Helmets...Just Balls release! To celebrate, join the guys right here at SimplePlan.com for a live chat at 11:30am EST/8:30am PST. The boys will be live from backstage at their show in Germany, so don't miss it!

    Need help converting the time zones?
    8:30am PST | 9:30am MST | 10:30am CST | 11:30am PST | 12:30pm (Brazil) | 3:30pm (London) | 4:30pm (Europe) | 11:30pm (Philippines) | 3/20 12:30am (Tokyo) | 3/20 2:30am (Sydney)

    Not listed? Click here and change your location in the "Select place to convert" area.

    Start sending in your questions for the boys below, let's talk about #NoPads10!

    142
    Filed under News
    142
Amanderz's picture
on March 16, 2012 - 6:47pm

This Monday marks the 10 Year Anniversary of Simple Plan's No Pads, No Helmets...Just Balls release! To celebrate, join the guys right here at SimplePlan.com for a live chat at 11:30am EST/8:30am PST. The boys will be live from backstage at their show in Germany, so don't miss it!

Need help converting the time zones?
8:30am PST | 9:30am MST | 10:30am CST | 11:30am PST | 12:30pm (Brazil) | 3:30pm (London) | 4:30pm (Europe) | 11:30pm (Philippines) | 3/20 12:30am (Tokyo) | 3/20 2:30am (Sydney)

Not listed? Click here and change your location in the "Select place to convert" area.

Start sending in your questions for the boys below, let's talk about #NoPads10!

Comments

dpdesrosiers's picture

When will the Summer Paradise video be released, and will you come back to Malaysia soon?
dpdesrosiers's picture

A shoutout to Kalila would be pretty cool too I am just saying
stellah1013's picture

15:30 in Taiwan i have to go to school!!!!! :(
cindy5656's picture

Will you be playing more no pads songs at Groezrock to celebrate the 10 year anniversary? (and ofcourse because it's a bit more punk). Finally a reasonable time 4:30 pm :), last time it was 3 am and I fell asleep at 2:55 am -.-
Qeniiaa's picture

So nicee (:
Elise_91's picture

Euh ça veut dire en France c'est quelle heure? ^^' je crois je serai en cours :(
Casich SP's picture

Finally it's on the morning! #fuckyeah of course I'll be there :)
megsk94eh's picture

SOOOOOOOO EXCITED!!!!!!!
lifeincartoon's picture

4.30? wtf?
cristina.whibley182's picture

I WILL BE HERE. SO EXCITED!
JanaSPCrew's picture

I'll be at home :) Have to skip drama rehearsal but hey that's worth it :D (anyway, I've got an appointment at the oculist after that xD)
pigletchu's picture

oh.....................no I have to go to school
Cath_Sp's picture

i have school-.-
an hoang's picture

10:30 pm in Vietnam. I wish it wasn't monday :-
MaxSewyer's picture

4.30 pm, in Denmark. Amazing! Finally a livechat I can join, without falling asleep half an hour before the chat. Like last time, lol!
lovinSP's picture

aww, I'm gonna be in school :(
MaryOliveira_SP's picture

I'll be on a field trip then! SHIT! :'(
Italian Do It Better's picture

A question for you: how do you feel after 10 years when you listen again to NPNHJB? What are your thoughts about yourselves back in 2002?
Nieves García's picture

EN ESPAÑA 4:30???? YO ME LIO CON ESTO DE LAS HORAS, SI ALGUIEN ME LEE Y LO SABE QUE ME CONTESTE EN MI PERFIL PORFIS :) THANKS :)
Sophie Carlbrant's picture

How awesome!
_Marjolein_'s picture

I can make 'cause I'm home on sick leave. I just have to remember it, 'cause lately I forget a lot of things.
maria_always_smiles's picture

Jsuis allée vous voir à Madrid et cela a été génial, épique :D Vive Simple Plan!!!! :D J'ai hâte de ce chat ^_^ En plus, ce pas trop tard et lundi j'ai pas de cours donc, je pourrai me connecter :D Je vous adore!
MonicaSP's picture

Wouuuhou !! :D Enfin un chat pas tard !! :D Le lundi après-midi j'ai pas cours !! :D Vive la France :D Et vive Simple Plan !! :) Bonne anniversaire encore ! ;)
NickGunnar's picture

Aww... Can't make it, school time. Hope You guys can see this post and reply me =) "Simple Plan please come back to Asia and have a tour again =D And good luck for the next album, I can't wait it!"
Clem Cranberry's picture

:DDDD
Sarake's picture

My school end 5 minutes earlier so I can't make it
tesa89's picture

I'll be in the audience at you show so I can't chat ;)
germanSPastronaut's picture

OMG THATS SOOOO AMAZING !!!!!!! 10 years NPNHJP =)
Anouck's picture

yaaay! and finally a time I can make it :)
Squidebom's picture

oh yea :) I HAVE TO REMEMBER THIS! it's good to live in europe :)

Pages