Skip directly to content


SP WebCrew's picture

TWO Exciting Summer Shows To Announce!

on May 27, 2014 - 1:03pm

We have TWO upcoming shows we wanted to tell you about!

Catch us for a FREE show in Brampton, Ontario, Canada on July 1st for Canada Day! Details here.

See us in Windsor, Newfoundland, Canada on July 5th for the Salmon Festival! Details here. Tickets go on sale May 30th!


Hope to see you this Summer!

SP WebCrew's picture

Two Weeks Till We Rock Sony Centre Toronto!

on May 9, 2014 - 4:07pm

It's only TWO weeks till we rock The Sony Centre in Toronto for #OXOMILLIONMEALS! We're giving away tickets starting Monday on our Facebook and Twitter! Are you following us yet? Give us a like too!

SP WebCrew's picture

We're Giving Away Tickets To #OXOMILLIONMEALS!

on April 28, 2014 - 5:11pm

We're giving away tickets to our #OXOMILLIONMEALS show Friday May 23rd at Sony Centre in Toronto!

Keep an eye on our Facebook and Twitter during the week of May 15th for your chances to win!

To purchase tickets and for more details be sure to visit

SP WebCrew's picture

Our First Ever Limited Edition Lyric Shirt Is HERE!!

on April 8, 2014 - 12:04pm

Our first ever limited edition lyric T-Shirt on MerchDirect is here! Get yours while supplies last because once they are gone we are never restocking! Ships worldwide!