Skip directly to content

Blogs

Gardens admin's picture

Track by Track: Astronaut

on May 31, 2011 - 8:34pm

The boys continue to take us through each track on the album and today's track is the very special "Astronaut". Take a look at what this track is about and why it's so special, then hear your first piece of the track!

Don't forget, pre-order the album and you can get music early! We're delivering many tracks to you before release, plus you'll be able to listen to the entire album 3 days before release. >> Pre-order Now

News
Gardens admin's picture

New Tour Date: Hong Kong - August 16

on May 31, 2011 - 6:22pm

Simple Plan will be playing in Hong Kong on August 16, 2011 at HKAWE - Hall 18. Tickets can be purchased at hkticketing.com now or by calling the hotline: 31 288 288.

More dates will be announced soon!

News
Gardens admin's picture

Watch SP's Acoustic Performance Thursday

on May 31, 2011 - 1:02pm

Simple Plan will be on the NJOY show in Germany Thursday night to do a small acoustic set. NJOY will be streaming the broadcast live on n-joy.de so tune in Thursday night to check it out.

Thursday, June 2nd
08.00-09.00pm (local Germany time)
N-JOY Radio Concert
www.n-joy.de

News
Gardens admin's picture

SP Chat Re-Play

on May 31, 2011 - 12:09pm

Missed today's chat with Simple Plan? Have no fear, watch it here! ;)

SP will be doing these chats pretty regularly, probably even every week so if you missed this one you should be able to catch another soon.

Gardens admin's picture

Reminder & New Time: Chat With Simple Plan Tomorrow

on May 30, 2011 - 12:41pm

There's been a change in schedule, Simple Plan will be chatting live with you from Germany tomorrow at 11:05am EST / 5:05pm in Germany. All you gotta do is come back to simpleplan.com tomorrow and you'll see the video chat screen and text chat for you to submit your questions. Spread the word and let everyone know we've bumped up the chat time!

Some local times listed:
8:05am PST, 11:05am EST, 4:05pm (London), 5:05pm (Germany), 11:05pm (Singapore), 12:05am (Japan), 1:05am (Australia)

News

Pages